Acoustic Works

Chamber Symphony (current project)
for 14 players and electronics

String Quartet No. 2 (2017)

Hornstück (2017)
for horn and piano

Piano Trio (2016)

Memories (2015)
for solo Oboe

And Time is No Longer (2014)
for Wind Ensemble

String Quartet No. 1 (2012)

Chasm (2011)
for alto saxophone, viola, and prepared piano

Nocturnal Gaze (2010)
for amplified piano

Horn Quartet No. 1 (2010)

Departing Visions (2010)
for alto saxophone, harp, vibraphone, and piano

Guide, Glide, and Groove (2009)
for violin, cello, clarinet, horn, and marimba

A Brief Adventure (2008)
for trumpet, horn, and trombone

Echoes (2008)
for solo flute

Twisted Universe (2007)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and cello